## Assessment Summit Roster

Manuel Alejandro Computer Science Faculty
Rebecca Andrews Reading/English Faculty

Robert Ayala Arts and Science Division Chair

Connie Buchanan Business, Industrial, and Technical Studies Division Chair

Mitchel Burchfield Developmental Studies Division Chair

Carlos Diaz History Faculty
Oscar Gaytan Math Faculty

Xaviera Haynes Government Faculty

Paul Kimble Math Faculty
Reagan King English Faculty

Abel Ortiz Social and Behavioral Sciences Division Chair

April Ruhmann Economics Faculty
Claudia Sanderlin Sociology Faculty

Jesus Suarez Allied Health and Human Services Division Chair

Diane Underwood Computer Science Faculty

Jan Burchield Psychology Faculty

Jamie Danielle Watts English & Humanities Faculty